Always always always these four stages:

– 1. Confront that which is “before” “me”.

– 2. Acknowledge that “I” “perceive”.

– 3. Release both.

– 4. Relax.

Uncertainty is (y)our only certainty.

For who is it who relaxes?

And why exactly?

About Ben Naga

The Spirit that graces me with its passing has no name and stems not from thoughts and words, though it gathers them up as it flows, but from feeling.

Posted on May 18, 2019, in Guff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you as always for another reminder, Ben. 🌻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: