RECURSION

RECURSION

Who is the seer
Who is watching the watcher
Doing the watching?

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on December 21, 2014, in Wee Poems and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Do tell.. 🙂
    Wishing you a wonderful Christmas Ben.. Have a fabulous time..
    Sue

    Like

  2. I would think it depends on who is watching, seeing and doing. Hope all is good with you. Hope the holidays were festive for you.

    Like

    • All is well (apparently), thank you for enquiring. And with you, sister?

      As for identity … I suspect we may be making it up as we go along. In which case nothing new then.

      Always good to hear from you, Kim. Especially following any absence.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m still here. I guess there’s something about age and healing. It seems to be taking longer then I expected. I took gifts to my grandkids I had it in a shopping cart. My g-son was pulling it up the steps and almost lost his footing and I grabbed the cart to steady him. Then one day I sat at the computer and the leg broke and I fell. One of those incidents brought the pain back. So back on the pain meds.

        Like

      • That which you Truly Are transcends this current vehicle, whatever the pervasive “scientific/medical” orthodoxy maintains, so focus your intent on that Truth rather their assumptions. And remember that we are with you.

        Like

Leave a Reply

