ENOUGH ALREADY

More is never enough.


Enough is not only enough, but more.

bipolarmuse ♥

The question for each man to settle is not what he would do if he had means, time, influence, and educational advantages, but what he will do with the things he has.  Hamilton Wright Mabie 

This quote made me stop and truly think.

Being happy with what we have in front of us is something that often times has to be learned… and often in a painful way. The grass is almost never greener on the other side. It is quite lush and wonderful right where you stand… you just fail to see it as such.

For the longest time I have felt “unaccomplished”, like I have wasted invaluable time, that I cannot hold my head high because I don’t have a college degree, nor a career. But I see things so differently now. Sure, if I had the time, the means, the memory…lol… I could go…

View original post 220 more words

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on August 6, 2012, in Reposted from elsewhere. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

