IN NAME ALONE

Apparently I am.

And then again.

And you?

And you?

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Guff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Who knows, anymore? Are we? Your entire self-confidence might be in one little aspect(little for other, big for you), and might be destroyed in a matter of seconds.
    e.g : my supervisor telling me I don’t know English.
    Anyway, I’m just less motivated than I ever was, how are you? Have you received my e-mail? Are you alright?

    Like

    • How terrible for you. I think your English is pretty good. Occasionally a mistake there is, but then me too and I have less excuse. 😛 Your supervisor is a fool. There is an English saying: Those who can, do, those who can’t, become teachers. Yes, I received your recent e-mail, and also found an earlier one I haven’t answered. 😦 Today I have not been too great and so cancelled a planned meal with friends tonight. As I am saying in this post, there is no permanent “me”, just what Daevid Allen calls “the ceaseless tide of selves”. I do hope you will transform into a more contented version of yourself again soon, dear friend. I already am a lot better than I was this morning/afternoon. I am managing to write this comment, for instance. An e-mail for you should come to you soon, I promise. Remember to keep breathing, even with a smile? 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

